Keelhauled: A Sea of Thieves Podcast

Ep. 5 The Final beta and The Insider Xbox

March 12, 2018

Ahoy fellow Pirate Legends, today I talk about the final beta and go into the new season of Inside Xbox as well as some hopes for launch and what I think can still be changed for the live game. Join me as we continue the hype train towards the launch as we get down to a week.

Email: Captlogun@gmail.com

Twitter: @capt_logun

Twitch: Twitch.tv/capt_logun

Gamertag: CaptainLogun

Discord: https://discord.gg/AwKZB7C - Keelhauled Podcast

East Coast pirates! Celebrate the March 20th launch of #SeaOfThieves in style. Head to the Microsoft Store on 5th Avenue NYC to enjoy shanties with our pirate band, costume competitions and more! https://t.co/Tmb4KKU1Fb

The Inside Xbox Season Premiere - https://youtu.be/pXEjx_eY0IM

In celebration of #SeaOfThieves' upcoming launch, there's an actual person being launched out of a cannon! Witness the spectacle on @WatchMixer tomorrow 3/13 at 5 pm GMT (10 am PT/1pm ET), where the human cannonball will attempt to set a new World Record