Keelhauled: A Sea of Thieves Podcast

Ep. 53 Shrouded Ghost, Crossplay and Cosmetics

February 4, 2019

Ahoy there pirates! I hope you're as excited for this week as I am. I know we are going to be getting some great information regarding content later this year, as well as the next update that will be the death of Double Guns! Don't forget about the mix pot during the Inside Xbox presentation on the 5th at 2pm PT, 5pm ET and 10pm GMT at https://www.mixer.com/xbox

This week I talk about cosmetics, crossplay, finding the Shrouded Ghost as well as my feelings on each of them. I hope you enjoy the show. 

Dev update video: https://youtu.be/NsHTmzKUq2Q

Summit Rant - https://www.reddit.com/r/Seaofthieves/comments/amixrt/summit1g_hates_changes/?st=JROPSE0Q&sh=b2772278

RustBeltKid hits Pirate Legend - https://youtu.be/abWoDEcCXDY

Contact Info: